ETV Schedule

Jan - Feb 2019| Volume 12, Issue 1

Newsletter Schedule

Have we missed your group or event? Please let us know. Our purpose is to include as many Epping groups and events as possible.

The next issue (March-April) of this newsletter will be available in early March 2019. We will accept submissions through February 23, 2019 to be included in the next issue. Please send your content, including contact information, for consideration by using the CONTACT US section of our web site or by emailing us.

Channel 22 – ETV – Schedule of live programs

Selectmen’s Meeting – Tuesday, Jan. 8, Monday Jan. 14, 28; Feb. 11, 25 - 7 pm

Water & Sewer – Tuesday, Feb. 5 - 7 pm

Library –Tuesday, Jan. 15; Feb. 19 - 7 pm

Conservation Commission – Tuesday, Feb. 12  - 7 pm

Parks & Recreation – No Jan. or Feb. meetings

Budget Committee – Wednesday, Jan 9 – Public Hearing – 7 pm; Feb. 20 - 7 pm

School Committee – Thursday, Jan. 3, 17; Feb. 7, 21 - 7 pm

Planning Board – Thursday Jan. 10; Feb. 14  - 6 pm

Civil War Round Table – Friday, Jan. 18; Feb. 15  - 7:15 pm

Town Deliberative Session – Tuesday, Feb. 5  - 7 pm

School Deliberative Session – Thursday, Feb. 7 - 7 pm

Monday meetings are rebroadcast:

Tuesday meetings are rebroadcast:

Wednesday meetings are rebroadcast:

Thursday meetings are rebroadcast:

All dates and times are subject to change.  Please consult the ETV Bulletin Board, Channel 22 or the Town website for any changes or updates.

Please note the new website for ETV: etv22.viebit.com. This is where you will find past meetings. You will also find live video streaming.

The ETV email remains the same: eppingtv22@gmail.com.